ryzen 3600 water cooling

I have no experience with one on a Ryzen 5 3600, but 65W TDP isn't a high powered CPU. They should have the same temperature more or less. 8 comments. Yep. 12. 1. Fully Unlocked 1 Everyone deserves a powerful processor. From what I've read, it seems like Ryzen chips hit an overclock ceiling of about 4 Ghz. I would be interested in seeing the temps you get with the stock stealth cooler on a 3600. With an includes 120x15mm PWM included on the L12S, this air cooler also runs extremely quiet even under load of the Ryzen 5 3600. 81% Upvoted. 500gb M.2 and 2TB HDD. ... ryzen 5 3600. msi b450. It's rated at … if i install a water cooling system, will it run bellow 37C temp ? Serious Gaming. Best not to waste money if you dont have to. 3. When installing, you'll want the top hole, the tightest one. Close. The Freezer 13 CO style cooler … 3.6GHz. Didnt damage the cpu at all. Single screw tightening stresses the cpu in the socket and not only ends up squashing the paste unevenly, but can flex the cpu inside the socket, resulting in at least bent pins, crushed cpu lid, or various other damages. If there's too much TIM, remove it and apply your own. Have you tried the Stealth that came with your CPU? 40 - 50 degrees is absolutely normal for this CPU. In the end, we have mentioned the best motherboard for Ryzen 5 3600 that we find the most ideal and perfect for all your needs. Il Ryzen 5 3600 offre un valore eccezionale per quello che costa: al prezzo di 190€ venduto e spedito da Amazon, poi, è davvero tanta roba. These are the temps I am getting on the Ryzen 5 3600 with Noctua NH-D14 with the tempered glass side panels of the Deepcool Mattrexx 55 closed, with all fans turned up to max RPM. AMD Ryzen™ 5 3600. So how useful is water cooling really for Ryzen chips? Arctic Freezer 13 CO Multi-compatible CPU Cooler for AMD Ryzen. 4.8 out of 5 stars 6,986. I ask because I've been considering the water cooler and 1080ti bundles and I'm wondering just how usef